PERSONNEL

Administration

Billy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
Executive Director
bkirkpatrick@fivehorizons.org

Vicky Carter, Ph.D.
Special Projects Director
vcarter@fivehorizons.org

Regina Prewitt
Office Manager
rprewitt@fivehorizons.org

Medical Services

Ebonee Lyons, DNP
Nurse Practitioner
DrL@fivehorizons.org

Case Management and Rural Services

Barbara Lowery, MA
Case Manager
blowery@fivehorizons.org

Shelia Jordan, MSW
Case Manager
sjordan@fivehorizons.org

Sandy Holmes, BSW
Case Manager
sholmes@fivehorizons.org

Rodney Williams, MA
Community Resource Specialist
rwilliams@fivehorizons.org

Wayne Jones
Transportation Coordinator
wjones@fivehorizons.org

Frenshai Bonner
Volunteer Liaison
fbonner@fivehorizons.org

Sharon Cantrell
QA/QI

Prevention & Testing

Ann James
Prevention Coordinator
ajames@fivehorizons.org

Ruben Tarajano
Hispanic/Latinx Liaison
rtarajano@fivehorizons.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Debbi Besant
President
greystone98@comcast.net

Matthew Orndorff
Vice President
morndorff@apr.org

Samuel R. Robinson
Secretary
samrobinson88@yahoo.com

Carol E. Gilliland
Treasurer
carolgilliland@comcast.net

Timothy Dreyfus
Immediate Past President
tim@warriorroofing.net

Cindy Smith
Immediate Past Vice President
csmith0917@comcast.net

Kelly Dickey
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
kelly.dickey@ua.edu

Michael Mathews
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
michael.mathews@me.com

 

Karen Burgess
kburgess@cchs.ua.edu

Shannon Hubbard
hubba032@ua.edu

Joel Sogol
jlsatty@gmail.com

Susan Caples
caples.susan@gmail.com

Sherry Kimbro
skimbro@ia.ua.edu

Annabel Stephens
astephen@bama.ua.edu

Radhika Delaire
rdelaire@afflink.com

Amy Eifler Martin
aemartin@alabamatv.org

Melinda Williams
melindafwilliams@gmail.com

Safiya George
sfgeorge@ua.edu

Mercedes Morales-Aleman
mmmoralesaleman@ua.edu

Brian Winters
brianrwinters@gmail.com

Gloria Gray
docglo@aol.com

George Mugoya
gmugoya@ua.edu

Dane Yarbrough
dcyarbrough@bellsouth.net

Gwen Harper
gharper@tcss.net

Melissa Robinson
tidepride68@yahoo.com

Sandy Harpole
harpole.rrr@gmail.com

Tyler Simmons
tyler.simmonslcsw@gmail.com

Cathy Hoop
cathyhoop@gmail.com

Jennifer Smith
jenniferalbailbond@gmail.com