PERSONNEL

Administration

Billy Kirkpatrick, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
bkirkpatrick@fivehorizons.org

Vicky Carter, Ph.D.
Chief Operating Officer
vcarter@fivehorizons.org

Regina Prewitt
Office Manager
rprewitt@fivehorizons.org

Medical Services

Jimmy Winters, MSN, RN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
jwinters@fivehorizons.org

Tyler Keenum, MSN, RN, NP-C
Nurse Practitioner
tkeenum@fivehorizons.org

Nicole Vazquez
Medical Assistant
nvazquez@fivehorizons.org 

Sharonda Allen
Medical Receptionist
sallen@fivehorizons.org

Case Management and Rural Services

Barbara Lowery, MA
Director of Social Services
blowery@fivehorizons.org

Shelia Jordan, MSW
Case Manager
sjordan@fivehorizons.org

Sandy Holmes, BSW
Case Manager
sholmes@fivehorizons.org

Rodney Williams, MSCE
Community Resource Specialist
rwilliams@fivehorizons.org

Wayne Jones
Transportation Coordinator
wjones@fivehorizons.org

Frenshai Bonner
Volunteer Liaison
fbonner@fivehorizons.org

Sharon Cantrell
QA/QI

Prevention & Testing

Ann James
Director of Prevention Services
ajames@fivehorizons.org

Public Engagement

Robby Johnson, APR
Public Engagement Officer
rjohnson@fivehorizons.org

Fran Reilly Powe
Community Engagement Coordinator
fpowe@fivehorizons.org

Shelvy Crockett
Community Engagement Coordinator
scrockett@fivehorizons.org

Graciela de Bonilla
Hispanic Engagement Coordinator
gdebonilla@fivehorizons.org

Megan Campbell
Campus Engagement Coordinator
mcampbell@fivehorizons.org

Advocacy

Taliafferio Coleman, Esq.
Director of Advocacy and Donor Relations
tcoleman@fivehorizons.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Debbi Besant, CPA
President
debbi@whiteskycommunications.com

Matthew Orndorff, MA
Vice President
morndorff@apr.org

Samuel R. Robinson
Secretary
samrobinson88@yahoo.com

Carol E. Gilliland, CPA
Treasurer
carolgilliland@comcast.net

Timothy Dreyfus
Immediate Past President
tim@warriorroofing.net

Cindy Smith
Immediate Past Vice President
csmith0917@comcast.net

Gwen Harper
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
gharper@tcss.net

Gloria Gray
Ex. Comm. Member (General)
docglo@aol.com

Members

Mercedes Morales-Aleman, Ph.D.
mmmoralesaleman@ua.edu

Dewaine Brewer, RPh
wdbrewer@bellsouth.net

Karen Burgess, MD
kburgess@cchs.ua.edu

Regina Byrne
Reginabyrne@hotmail.com

Susan Caples
caples.susan@gmail.com

Amanda Cassity, Ph.D.
acassity@tcss.net

Jennifer Collard
jenniferalbailbond@gmail.com

Radhika Delaire
rdelaire@afflink.com

Kelly Dickey, MS, CCC-SLP
kelly.dickey@ua.edu

Beth Stomps Feller
bethstomps@yahoo.com

Safiya George, Ph.D. APRN-BC
sfgeorge@ua.edu

Sandy Harpole
harpole.rrr@gmail.com

Rev. Cathy Hoop
cathyhoop@gmail.com

Shannon Hubbard, LMSW
hubba032@ua.edu

Sherry Kimbro, MA, LAT, ATC
skimbro@ia.ua.edu

Ken Lamica
lamica-ken@aramark.com

Amy Eifler Martin
aemartin@alabamatv.org

Lauren Morgan
lmorgan1966.lm@gmail.com

George Mugoya, Ph.D., MPH, CRC
gmugoya@ua.edu

Melissa Robinson
tidepride68@yahoo.com

Joel Sogol
jlsatty@gmail.com

Annabel Stephens, DLS
astephen@bama.ua.edu

Rebecca Thompson, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC
rathompson2@ua.edu

Brian Winters
brianrwinters@gmail.com

Dane Yarbrough, RPh
dcyarbrough@bellsouth.net